play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackdown 4x4 Centre

At Blackdown 4x4 Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackdown 4x4 Centre

Blackdown 4x4 Centre
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Blackdown 4x4

    By MARTIN W on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for the right Discovery 4 for 12 months or more and found one that ticked all the boxes for me ,Blackdown 4x4 gave me a good p/x on my old car and sorted everything out to make it an easy transaction would be happy to recommend using Blackdown 4x4 centre .


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout the process.

    By TIM M on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with the service provided from start to finish, very professional and thorough. Nothing seemed to much for them to do, the car was in excellent condition when the purchase was completed. New tyres, windscreen wiper blades, anything that was less than perfect was replaced.


  • 5

    Recommended for a good sales experience

    By Marilyn P on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick response to enquiry. Professional and helpful telephone manner. Friendly and competent sales negotiation, couldn't have been more helpful in closing the deal.


  • 5

    Quality Garage

    By Josh T on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great 4x4 Centre, large choice of top used 4x4's, good customer care and highly experienced workshop mechanics. Their knowledge on Land Rovers is second to none. I highly recommend Blackdown 4x4.


  • 5

    Easy

    By Terry C on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy experience car was ace as well


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Stanley H on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied,they really know Land Rover vehicles. Would recommend them for sure.


  • 5

    Great garage!!

    By Charles M on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from Blackdown 4x4. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. They were very knowledgeable about all of the cars they had in stock. The car was ready on time and in a clean, fantastic condition. I will definitely be using this garage again and will be my first choice in the future. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Blackdown 4x4...Fantastic!

    By Andy J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the guys at Blackdown 4x4. No pushy sales techniques just straight forward, down to earth information and advice about their vehicles. It was actually a pleasure buying the car from Leon and his team ( Ross and Danny). I would thouroughly and highly recommend Blackdown 4x4. It will be my first point of call in the future. Thanks to you all!


  • 5

    Great place

    By Graham D on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They know what they are doing always short out any problems always helpful jobs always done well i come down from Taunton to have my Disco serviced etc