play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackdown 4x4 Centre

At Blackdown 4x4 Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackdown 4x4 Centre

Blackdown 4x4 Centre
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value D4

    By Jim D on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with good value D4 , provided with full LR service history and new service from Blackdown. Good after sale service too.


  • 5

    Great Service from Blackdown 4 x 4

    By Richard A on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited Blackdown 4 x 4 to view their range of used Rang Rover's. We were so impressed with the friendly and helpful service, that it made it a pleasure to then buy a Sport from them when they had what we wanted. The guys were great to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. When we collected our new car it had been polished, serviced and we received a handover that explained everything we needed to know. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used Land Rover/Range Rover. The aftersales service has been equally as good when we had a minor problem following purchase.


  • 5

    Range Rover evoque

    By Jeff W on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the evoque we bought and with the the staff we delt with


  • 5

    Helpful, professional and knowledgeable business

    By Anita D on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited Blackdown 4x4 with a view to exchanging our vehicle for a Discovery 4. The premises are situated conveniently just outside Cullompton on a business park, easy access, clean and tidy. Not a plush showroom like a main dealer, but lots of room to display vehicles. The business owners are helpful and professional, no suit and ties here but smartly dressed and exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicles, not taken from a book but clearly from hands-on experience and enthusiasm for Land Rovers. Returned a couple of days later, having liked what we had driven, to try a slightly different vehicle which completely suited our needs Again, helpful and professional people and having agreed the purchase they then happily organised servicing, MOT and tow bar fitting. When we collected the vehicle a couple of days later one of their mechanics was also extremely helpful with various tips about the vehicle, an extremely helpful and professional setup, thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    A brilliant and personal experience

    By Trevor J on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very personal,informative and pleasant experience whilst buying a quality low mileage car. I asked for the vehicle to be ready earlier than initially requested and the vehicle was ready with all paperwork ready on the time. A full explanation of all controls was given with a personnel touch. Definitely go back when I require another vehicle for my family or friends.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 * company

    By Sally Q on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars of Blackdown 4 x 4 and I found them extremely good in the fact that they are polite, knowledgeable, reasonable, punctual and give an excellent service. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I will be returning for my next car when the time is right.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By GRAHAM T on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, straight forward and honest - top marks!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By JANE M on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our Freelander from Blackdown 4x4 about 5 years ago and have always maintained a good relationship with them both for services and repairs. Our diff was repaired in September of last year and started making another noise last month. Blackdown 4x4 have fitted a brand new diff even though we’re slightly over the warranty period - very grateful for this! We would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Blackdown 4x4

    By MARTIN W on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for the right Discovery 4 for 12 months or more and found one that ticked all the boxes for me ,Blackdown 4x4 gave me a good p/x on my old car and sorted everything out to make it an easy transaction would be happy to recommend using Blackdown 4x4 centre .


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout the process.

    By TIM M on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with the service provided from start to finish, very professional and thorough. Nothing seemed to much for them to do, the car was in excellent condition when the purchase was completed. New tyres, windscreen wiper blades, anything that was less than perfect was replaced.


‹ Prev Next ›