play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackdown 4x4 Centre

At Blackdown 4x4 Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackdown 4x4 Centre

Blackdown 4x4 Centre
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great family run 4x4 Centre

    By Tony M on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fair dealership. I travelled for 90 minutes to see my first RRS which we purchased. We were made very welcome and spared any hard sell. The varied stock is in good shape and well prepared. I thought given other reviews and my own judgement that this was a garage that could be trusted. Blackdown 4x4 has since proved that they are indeed trustworthy. I would be very happy to buy from them again and have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family. And first time customers like myself. Thank you Blackdown 4x4 and well done.


  • 5

    An altound very satisfactory experience

    By Ian B on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made contact by phone. Given good advice on directions. Premises were easily found. The car I was interested in was presented in excellent condition with a full service history. Although I could only drive the vehicle around the premises, I was given plenty of time to check it over and felt under no obligation or pressure. We're always disappointed in trade in values of our old car, but at least they took it in part exchange. They helped me transfer my cherished registration, service, new M.O.T. and warranty were all included.


  • 5

    Professional and courteous garage

    By Alex T on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time buying a car from them. Both times easy and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Great family run company

    By Alan R on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company and staff. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Customer service their number one priority. Will use this company for my servicing, etc.


  • 5

    Smooth doesn't really do them justice!

    By adam W on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth doesn't really do them justice! I made contact with these guys via their website and the next day they were on the phone. A deal was agreed on the phone and my finance application sent off - within 10 minutes of that phone call, I had an acceptance from the underwriters, who the main guy at Blackdown 4x4 is in contact with on first name terms, and the car was mine! Today I drove away in the best car I've ever had and am super happy with it, the deal that was agreed and ultimately the guys at Blackdown 4x4.. I'll recommend these guys to my friends! Keep up the good work guys! Best regards...


  • 5

    Blackdown 4x4.. best by far.

    By Dean P on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable staff, absolutely no pressure and very accommodating. Took time to answer any query in person and on the phone. Vehicle was prepared to a very high and shiny standard. After sales service (for the one very minor point I had) is excellent. I will definitely be returning here. Thanks.


  • 5

    Blackdown 4x4 Centre

    By Crystal S on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Blackdown went above and beyond with the fast turnaround with our new vehicle, that we are extremely happy with.


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Joanne B on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard pushy sales. Varied stock and price ranges to suit budget and lifestyle needs. Delighted with forecourt to road service. Felt like choices were mine to make which reflects non pressure sales environment. Confident in information I was given and that my queries were answered in a way I needed them. The cars are in beautiful condition and 6 months warranty. I know if I need to give them a bell over any matter now or post the 6 months that I'd be considered a valued customer and that's reassuring Thank you


  • 5

    Friendly service with no pressure

    By SAMANTHA H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here this weekend, really nice chap who dealt with us. Had plenty of time to look over the vehicle and ask lots of questions, with no pressure and a really good route for the test drive, small narrow lanes and a nice bit to give it some beans! They have some quality stock in and I would definitely travel to buy from them again!


  • 5

    Very good, will return

    By mike G on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always have plenty of very good vehicles in stock friendly staff willing to help you find the Land Rover you want.


‹ Prev Next ›