play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackdown 4x4 Centre

At Blackdown 4x4 Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackdown 4x4 Centre

Blackdown 4x4 Centre
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Jim D on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very well priced and excellent condition D4 from these guys nearly 6 months ago. Service at the point of sale and after sales has been excellent.U-joint seized the other day and was fixed under warranty without any problem. So good to have a genuine warranty from an independent that is honoured with no questions asked. Great selection of land rovers and excellent service. Will be sticking with these guys for my servicing from now on. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent after care

    By Xanthe L on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Blackdown 4x4. They were quick and efficient during the sale and gave us excellent after care when a few glitches came to light, repairing them with new quality parts.


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Graham D on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As usual very help i was under no pressure to bye picked up my new Range Rover had a good price for my old Land Rover this is the second Land Rover i have had from them and they service My Land Rover two


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By John D on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Blackdown 4X4 are excellent, we purchased a used freelander 2 which is very good, unfortunately we developed a turbo problem, they took the car in and put it right under warranty. They went to great lengths to explain what was done. We would certainly recommend Blackdown 4X4 and will go back to them for our next car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Steve B on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Blackdown to anyone looking for a second hand Land Rover. Very helpful and no pushy sales techniques. But what stands out the most has been their after sales care which has been top notch!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kim H on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new Range Rover, very pleased with service, would highly recommended


  • 5

    Good value D4

    By Jim D on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with good value D4 , provided with full LR service history and new service from Blackdown. Good after sale service too.


  • 5

    Great Service from Blackdown 4 x 4

    By Richard A on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited Blackdown 4 x 4 to view their range of used Rang Rover's. We were so impressed with the friendly and helpful service, that it made it a pleasure to then buy a Sport from them when they had what we wanted. The guys were great to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. When we collected our new car it had been polished, serviced and we received a handover that explained everything we needed to know. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used Land Rover/Range Rover. The aftersales service has been equally as good when we had a minor problem following purchase.


  • 5

    Range Rover evoque

    By Jeff W on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the evoque we bought and with the the staff we delt with


  • 5

    Helpful, professional and knowledgeable business

    By Anita D on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited Blackdown 4x4 with a view to exchanging our vehicle for a Discovery 4. The premises are situated conveniently just outside Cullompton on a business park, easy access, clean and tidy. Not a plush showroom like a main dealer, but lots of room to display vehicles. The business owners are helpful and professional, no suit and ties here but smartly dressed and exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicles, not taken from a book but clearly from hands-on experience and enthusiasm for Land Rovers. Returned a couple of days later, having liked what we had driven, to try a slightly different vehicle which completely suited our needs Again, helpful and professional people and having agreed the purchase they then happily organised servicing, MOT and tow bar fitting. When we collected the vehicle a couple of days later one of their mechanics was also extremely helpful with various tips about the vehicle, an extremely helpful and professional setup, thoroughly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›